We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website - change your settings

    Arcade Fire

    Arcade Fire

    Arcade Fire is an orchestral indie rock band which formed in Montreal, Canada in 2003. The band consists of Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Richard Reed Parry, William Butler, Tim Kingsbury, Sarah Neufeld and Jeremy Gara.

    Arcade Fire graced the cover of Q magazine as Band of The Year in December 2010 and went on to top album of the year polls with the now platinum album The Suburbs, they have been nominated for two Brits (including International Group and International Album), and three Grammy's (including Album of The Year) and are due to perform at both ceremonies.


    Sorry, we don't have any Arcade Fire tickets on sale at the moment.