We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    10cc

    10cc

    Among the most inventive and influential bands in the history of popular music, 10cc are one of the very few acts to have achieved commercial, critical and creative success in equal measure, with their current live incarnation still able to sell-out major concert halls.

    Testament to 10cc’s ongoing appeal, the band can count an array of fellow artists – from Chrissie Hynde and Axl Rose to The Feeling’s Dan Gillespie and Sophie Ellis Bextor – among their many millions of fans.

    With eleven Top 10 hits, including three No 1s – Rubber Bullets, I’m Not In Love and Dreadlock Holiday – it’s no surprise the band has sold 15 million albums in the UK alone.

    Co-founder Graham Gouldman, who leads the current line-up, puts 10cc’s longevity down to the quality and individuality of the songs.  “They don’t seem to date – they’re original. We never followed any trend, we simple wrote for our own pleasure. The fact that the songs are being played as often on the radio today as they ever were. shows how true that is,” he says."

    "The current band is as near as you’re ever going to get to hearing the perfect 10cc,” says Gouldman. “Hit after hit after hit. It’s relentless. We show no mercy.”

    Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:30

    York Barbican

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Mar 2022 19:30

    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Mar 2022 19:30

    Manchester Bridgewater Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30

    Cardiff St Davids Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30

    Bath Forum

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Apr 2022 19:30

    Southend Cliffs Pavilion

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Apr 2022 19:30

    London Palladium

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Apr 2022 19:30

    Bournemouth Pavilion

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Apr 2022 19:30

    Birmingham Symphony Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Apr 2022 19:30

    Guildford G Live

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Apr 2022 19:30

    Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Apr 2022 19:30

    Sage Gateshead

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Apr 2022 19:30

    Margate Winter Gardens

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Sep 2022 19:30

    Halifax Victoria Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Sep 2022 19:30

    Hull City Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Oct 2022 19:30

    Carlisle Sands Centre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Oct 2022 19:30

    Aberdeen Music Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Oct 2022 19:30

    Perth Concert Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Oct 2022 19:30

    Edinburgh Usher Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Oct 2022 19:30

    Middlesbrough Town Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Oct 2022 19:30

    Rhyl Pavilion Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Oct 2022 19:30

    Sheffield City Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Oct 2022 19:30

    Leicester De Montfort Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Oct 2022 19:30

    Stoke Victoria Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Oct 2022 19:30

    Buxton Opera House

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Oct 2022 19:30

    Eastbourne Congress Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Oct 2022 19:30

    Northampton Royal and Derngate Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Oct 2022 19:30

    High Wycombe Swan Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Oct 2022 19:30

    Dartford The Orchard Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Oct 2022 19:30

    Colchester Charter Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Oct 2022 19:30

    Cambridge Corn Exchange

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Oct 2022 19:30

    Croydon Fairfield Hall

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Oct 2022 19:30

    Weymouth Pavilion

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Oct 2022 19:30

    Reading Hexagon

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Oct 2022 19:30

    Oxford New Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Oct 2022 19:30

    Stevenage Gordon Craig Theatre

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Oct 2022 19:30

    Basingstoke Anvil

    10cc

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .