We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    9 to 5 the Musical

    9 to 5 the Musical

    Pour yourself a cup of ambition, and head on down to Dolly Parton’s rollicking West End musical!

    9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL is clocking in to the West End - with a strictly limited West End season at the Savoy Theatre.

    Starring Louise Redknapp, Amber Davies, Natalie McQueen and Brian Conley, the smash-hit show features an original Oscar, Grammy and Tony award-nominated score by country legend and pop icon Dolly Parton.

    9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL tells the story of Doralee, Violet and Judy - three workmates pushed to the edge by a sexist supervisor. The three ladies tie up their bigoted boss to take revenge and reform the office - but when the CEO pays a surprise visit, everything’s in danger of unravelling...

    Presented by Dolly herself, and inspired by the cult film, this uproarious new West End show is about taking care of business - by taking on the man.

    Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Mar 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Apr 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Apr 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 May 2020 14:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 May 2020 19:30

    Savoy Theatre

    9 to 5 the Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .