We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    & Juliet

    & Juliet

    & Juliet is the irreverent and fun-loving new West End musical that asks: what if Juliet’s famous ending was really just her beginning? What if she decided to choose her own fate? This is Juliet’s story now. So don’t tell her how it ends...

    Soaring with pop anthems including ...Baby One More Time, Everybody (Backstreet's Back), Love Me Like You Do and Can’t Feel My Face, & Juliet is a riotous blast of fun and glorious music that proves when it comes to love, there’s always life after Romeo...

    Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 14:00

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 18:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    6:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .