We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    & Juliet

    & Juliet

    & Juliet is the irreverent and fun-loving new West End musical that asks: what if Juliet’s famous ending was really just her beginning? What if she decided to choose her own fate? This is Juliet’s story now. So don’t tell her how it ends...

    Soaring with pop anthems including ...Baby One More Time, Everybody (Backstreet's Back), Love Me Like You Do and Can’t Feel My Face, & Juliet is a riotous blast of fun and glorious music that proves when it comes to love, there’s always life after Romeo...

    Tickets

    Mon 18 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 14:00

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 18:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    6:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 18:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    6:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Jan 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Shaftesbury Theatre

    7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .