We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Anna X

    Anna X

    Immersed in an addictive world of front-row fashion shows, private views, and endless parties, Anna and Ariel find themselves struggling to keep up with New York’s dazzling social elite. How far will two outsiders go to construct the identities they want? And at what price?

    Golden Globe Award-winner Emma Corrin (Netflix’s The Crown) and Royal Television Society’s 2019 Breakthrough star Nabhaan Rizwan (Informer, BBC) make their West End debuts in this searing tale of self-invention, determination, and deceit. Inspired by real events, ANNA X is a new play by Joseph Charlton (Brilliant Jerks, VAULT Festival), directed by Daniel Raggett (The Human Voice, Gate Theatre), coming to the Harold Pinter Theatre.

    Anna X is a fictional imagining inspired by real life events.

    Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    ANNA X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    ANNA X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Aug 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Anna X 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .