We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Please sign in to write a review.

    Tickets

    Thu 09 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jul 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Aug 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020

    Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel

    Anna's Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .