We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Anything Goes

    Anything Goes

    ‘Exudes the effervescence of a freshly poured gin fizz’ The New York Times

    All aboard for this saucy and splendid major new production of Cole Porter and P. G. Wodehouse’s classic musical of pure escapism, Anything Goes. Featuring a joyful, gold-plated score of theatre’s most memorable standards, including ‘I Get A Kick Out of You’, ‘You’re the Top’, ‘It’s DeLovely!’ and Anything Goes, it’s everything you want a big Broadway musical to be and more!

    Making her West End debut is the award-winning and internationally renowned American actress, comedian and singer, Megan Mullally as the delectable Reno Sweeney. Mullally, won hearts, as well as three SAG awards, two Emmy awards and four Golden-Globe Nominations, for her iconic role as Karen Walker in the hit TV sitcom Will & Grace. Mullally will be joined by three-time Olivier Award and Tony-Award winner Robert Lindsay, as Moonface Martin. Lindsay has become a household name with British audiences over the years, including starring in the hugely successful BBC sitcom My Family.

    Its Bon Voyage on the S.S America but it’s not all smooth sailing as they head out to sea; etiquette is castoff through the portholes as two unlikely pairs set off on the course to find true love. Their journey proves that sometimes destiny needs a little help from a crew of singing and dancing sailors, a comical disguise, a farcical blackmail, delightful double-entendres, and some timeless good fun! 

    ‘Cole Porter songs and tap-dancing sailors, what’s not to love?’ The Hollywood Reporter

    Tickets

    Tue 18 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 May 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 May 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 May 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 May 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 May 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 May 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Jun 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Jun 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Aug 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Aug 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Barbican

    Anything Goes 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .