We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Area Eleven

    Area Eleven

    Area 11 is an English rock band from Nottingham, England. The band currently consists of four members; Thomas "Sparkles*" Clarke, Alex Parvis, Jonathan Kogan and Leo Taylor. To date, they have released a number of singles, three EPs, and two studio albums.


    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Area Eleven

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .