We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    The Banqueting House was built for court entertainment of the most lavish fashion. Court masques were held in this magnificent room almost 400 years ago underneath the ornately painted ceilings designed by the great master Peter Paul Rubens. Commissioned by Charles I in 1626 to honour the memory of his late father James I, the painted ceilings are the only works of Rubens to remain in their original location and are an unrivalled display of craftsmanship from the 17th century.

    The Banqueting House was also the site of the execution of Charles I. Outside, on the pavement of Whitehall, a scaffold was erected and the King lost his head on 30th January 1649. A bust of the Monarch marks the spot at the Banqueting House. A monumental moment in England’s Royal history, this monumental building is a must-see for history buffs and art lovers alike.

    Tickets

    Sun 21 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Jul 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Aug 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Sep 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Oct 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020

    Banqueting House

    Banqueting House

    Buy Tickets