We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Barbara Dickson

    Please sign in to write a review.

    Tickets

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 19:30

    Dunstable Grove Theatre

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    Carmarthen Lyric Theatre

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:30

    Blackburn King Georges Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Mar 2022 19:30

    Perth Concert Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30

    Edinburgh Usher Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30

    Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 19:30

    Bradford St Georges Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Apr 2022 19:30

    Birmingham Town Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Apr 2022 00:00

    Wellingborough The Castle

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Apr 2022 19:30

    London Union Chapel

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Apr 2022 19:30

    Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Apr 2022 19:30

    Isle of Man Gaiety Theatre

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Apr 2022 19:30

    Sage Gateshead

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Apr 2022 19:30

    Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

    Barbara Dickson

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .