We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise

    Bateaux London creates a dining experience with a difference on the river Thames, combining fresh food, live entertainment and spectacular views of London. Offering Lunch, Sunday Lunch Jazz, Afternoon Tea and Dinner cruises throughout the year, we take our guests on a journey through the heart of the capital, showcasing the major sights while offering a unique perspective on an amazing day.

    Afternoon Tea includes:

    Assortment of sandwiches and cakes

    Scones with clotted cream and preservatives

    Selection of teas

    Solo Pianist

    Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Mar 2020 15:15

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Afternoon Tea Cruise 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .