We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise

    Bateaux London creates a dining experience with a difference on the river Thames, combining fresh food, live entertainment and spectacular views of London. Offering Lunch, Sunday Lunch Jazz, Afternoon Tea and Dinner cruises throughout the year, we take our guests on a journey through the heart of the capital, showcasing the major sights while offering a unique perspective on an amazing day.

    Dinner Cruise includes:

    5 Course set menu

    Tea and Coffee

    Live Entertainment

    Dress Code

    A Bateaux London Cruise is a special experience and a great opportunity to create some wonderful memories with your friends and family.

    There is a strict dress code on Saturday nights which Bateaux London believes enhances the occasion.

    For the rest of the week, on all the different cruises, there is a suggested dress code and guidelines for appropriate attire.

    Sunday – Friday – Smart attire. Smart, clean trainers are permitted and jeans should not be ripped.

    Saturdays – More formal attire. Think black tie for men and cocktail dresses for women. Trainers/sports shoes are NOT permitted and guests without proper shoes will be turned away. This is a special occasion and a time to dress up.

    Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Mar 2021 19:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Dinner Cruise 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .