We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise

    Bateaux London creates a dining experience with a difference on the river Thames, combining fresh food, live entertainment and spectacular views of London. Offering Lunch, Sunday Lunch Jazz, Afternoon Tea and Dinner cruises throughout the year, we take our guests on a journey through the heart of the capital, showcasing the major sights while offering a unique perspective on an amazing day.

    Lunch Cruise includes:

    2 Course set menu

    Tea and Coffee

    Commentary of the sights

    Dress Code

    A Bateaux London Cruise is a special experience and a great opportunity to create some wonderful memories with your friends and family.

    On all the different cruises there is a suggested dress code and guidelines for appropriate attire.

    Smart casual attire is suggested for all daytime cruises.

    Please note that fancy dress and swimwear is not appropriate attire for any of the cruises.

    Tickets

    Wed 08 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jul 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Aug 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Mar 2021 12:00

    Bateaux London

    Bateaux Lunch Cruise 12:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .