We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Bring It On

    Please sign in to write a review.

    Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 15:00

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 15:00

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021 15:00

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 15:00

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 15:00

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 15:00

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Queen Elizabeth Hall

    Bring It On 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .