We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Bustronome

    Bustronome

    An Authentic and original restaurant in London!

    Bustronome is a high-end double decker bus that stands out for its panoramic dining room. It brings passengers into the London sphere in the best conditions, regardless of season.

    With a 360° panoramic terrace, there is an amazing view from the upper deck, sheltered from adverse weather. Discover the most beautiful views of London.

    Chefs will have you taste the best seasonal products. Savour the finest cuisine during a real gourmet escapade!

    Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 19:00

    Taj Hotel

    Bustronome 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .