We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Cabaret

    Cabaret

    In a time when the world is changing forever, there is one place where everyone can be free…

    Welcome to the Kit Kat Club. Home to an intimate and electrifying new production of ‘CABARET’, starring Eddie Redmayne and Jessie Buckley.

    This is Berlin. Relax. Loosen up. Be yourself.

    Doors open November 2021.

    Please note: Casting for performances from 21st March 2022, including for the roles of the Emcee and Sally Bowles, will be confirmed in the future.

    Pre Visit Requirements

    Mask

    We recommend that you wear a mask while inside this venue.

    Proof of vaccine and/or test

    You are required to show proof of a negative Covid-19 test or proof of vaccination in order to attend this performance.

    Health check

    When you arrive at this venue, you may be asked to fill out a health questionnaire or have your temperature taken.

    Covid safety

    This venue has additional Covid-19 safety measures in place to ensure the health and well-being of the staff, performers, and guests.

    This venue is complying with the latest industry 'See It Safely' guidelines.

    Tickets

    Wed 29 Jun 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jun 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jun 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jul 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jul 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Aug 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Aug 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Sep 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Sep 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Oct 2022 14:00

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Oct 2022 19:30

    Kit Kat Club

    Cabaret 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .