We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Visit Churchill War Rooms to discover the original Cabinet War Rooms, the wartime bunker that sheltered Churchill and his government during the Blitz. Explore the historic rooms and hear about the secret history, military strategies and secrets that were discussed in these underground tunnels. 

    Find out more about the legacy of Sir Winston Churchill in the interactive Churchill Museum which is the first major museum in the world soley dedicated to this former Prime Minister. It uses fascinating multimedia displays  and cutting edge technology to explore Churchill's world - from devoted letters he wrote to his wife, to photo and film clips of his early life. Hear extracts from Churchills rousing wartime speeches as you stand on the squares to activate Churchill's voice delivering now familiar phrases such as "Blood, toil, tears and sweat" and "We shall fight them on the beaches". Nearby stands the original  No.10 door that Churchill walked through after coming Prime Minister. 

    Tickets

    Wed 05 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Aug 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 05 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020

    Churchill War Rooms

    Churchill War Rooms

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .