We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea

    Afternoon Tea whilst cruising along the Thames, what a civilised way to pass the afternoon. Why not gather a group of like-minded friends to enjoy a gentle cruise with a little cake? If the mood takes you, why not treat yourself to a glass of bubbly?

    Perfect for relaxing after a little light shopping or just the journey up town.

    Your ticket includes:

    ·         A selection of sandwiches, traditional cakes, pastries, scones with clotted cream and jam.

    ·         As much tea and coffee as you want

    ·         Live commentary

    Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021 15:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Afternoon Tea 3:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .