We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    City cruises - Lunch cruises

    City cruises - Lunch cruises

    Enjoy a two- course lunch on a mini voyage through the heart of London.  To accompany your meal the fully stocked bar is certain to have something to tempt your palate. As you set off from the Tower of London and Tower Bridge, you will see Big Ben and the London Eye before heading down towards Canary Wharf, with Tower Bridge in view again. (That’s if time and tide allow and if they don’t we do it the other way around).

    Your ticket includes:

    -          Two Course meal

    1 hour 45 minutes river cruise with live commentary.

    Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021 11:30

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Lunch Cruise 11:30 AM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .