We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    City Cruises - Red River Rover (24hr)

    City Cruises - Red River Rover (24hr)

    As the River Thames weaves its way through the heart of London there is history around every bend.

    See and experience the sights and splendour of this great city from the relaxed comfort of a modern, all-weather, wheelchair-friendly, City Cruises RiverLiner™ with open upper deck and spacious lower saloon with panoramic windows. During your cruise you will have live commentary from the experienced crew giving you lots of insights you wouldn't find in the guide books.

    The Hop on Hop off Pass allows you to make unlimited use of the river services between the piers of operation:

    Westminster Pier: Houses of Parliament

    Westminster Abbey Waterloo Pier: London Eye, London Aquarium

    Tower Pier: Tower of London, Tower Bridge

    Greenwich Pier: Greenwich, Maritime Museum, Cutty Sark

    All RiverLiners are equipped with two bars providing light refreshments, snacks and, drinks . Cruises depart frequently from Westminster Pier, Waterloo (London Eye) Pier, Tower Pier and Greenwich Pier every day of the year except Christmas Day (25th December).

    Tickets

    Sat 18 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - River Pass (24hr)

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .