We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    City Cruises - Sundowner Cruise

    City Cruises - Sundowner Cruise

    Whichever month you choose to go in, this is one of the best ways to enjoy an evening in style – cruising down the river Thames with a glass of bubbles in one hand, canapes in the other, listening to live jazz, while London’s riverside landmarks glide past and the rest of the world rushes home. There’s space to unwind and a fully stocked bar with a variety of drinks (soft and otherwise), including Pimms. 

    Your Ticket Includes:

    ·         Sparkling wine upon arrival

    ·         Canapes

    ·         Live Jazz Performer

    ·         2 Hour River Cruise

    Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Mar 2021 18:15

    City Cruises

    City Cruises - Evening Cruise 6:15 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .