We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Come From Away

    Come From Away

    Discover the remarkable true story of a small town that welcomed the world. 

    As it continues sold-out, record-breaking engagements on Broadway, across the USA and in Canada,

    Come From Away will land for its UK premiere at London’s Phoenix Theatre from 30th January 2019.

    This joyous new musical shares the incredible real-life story of the 7,000 air passengers from all over the world that became grounded in Canada during the wake of 9/11, and the small Newfoundland community that invited these ‘come from aways’ into their lives.

    As uneasiness turned into trust and music soared into the night, gratitude grew into friendships and their stories would become a celebration of hope, humanity and unity.

    Awarded the Tony® for Best Direction of a Musical, Christopher Ashley’s production guides audiences through a colourful and spirited cast of characters, brought to life by Tony® and Grammy® nominated writing team Irene Sankoff and David Hein.

    Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 15:00

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Jan 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Phoenix Theatre

    Come From Away 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .