We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    ComedySportz (Tots)

    ComedySportz (Tots)

    A show aimed at kids aged six and under from the team behind ComedySportz. Each show promises plenty of BIG laughs for little kids and a great opportunity to let their imaginations run wild.

    There will be plenty of silly songs, stories and games and lots of opportunities for kids and parents to get involved, give suggestions and take part in the action.

    RUNNING TIMES

    45 mins, no interval.

    AGE RECOMMENDATION

    Suitable for ages 6 and under.

    MEDIA

    #csz4tots

    Facebook

    Twitter

    Instagram

    @WatersideArts

    Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Apr 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 May 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jun 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Sep 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Oct 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Nov 2022 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Jan 2023 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Feb 2023 15:00

    Waterside

    ComedySportz 4 Tots

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .