We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Entrance to Shrek’s Adventure London attraction.

    Step into and star in your very own hilarious, mad-cap adventure to the kingdom of Far Far Away surrounded by Shrek and his much loved Dreamworks friends. The world’s funniest tour begins when you board a magical ‘Dreamworks Tours’ red London bus driven by the mischievous Donkey, where chaos, calamity and endless fun are the name of the game.

    Explore the fantasy worlds of Far Far Away and meet everyone from Princess Fiona, Puss in Boots, ‘Gingy’ the Gingerbread man to Pinocchio and the Three Little Pigs. But beware, Rumpelstiltskin, wearing his ‘angry wig’, will do all he can to disrupt your tour and stop your return to London. Will you collect all the special ingredients needed for the magic spell to transport you safely home? 10 fairy-tale themed shows with a good dose of Donkey’s cheekiness, amazing animation and captivating storytelling from Dreamworks, the producers of Shrek.

    Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Mar 2020

    County Hall

    DreamWorks Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .