We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Tom Grennan

    Mon 27 Sep 2021 19:00

    O2 Academy Newcastle

    Phone Venue

    Red Rum Club

    Tue 28 Sep 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    BLANCMANGE

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Reytons

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Please Try Later

    William the Conqueror

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Coach Party

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    King No One

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    KSI

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Sold Out

    Echobelly

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Inglorious

    Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Estevans

    Tue 05 Oct 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Talk Show

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Bears In Trees

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Sea Girls

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:00

    O2 City Hall Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Black Honey

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Please Try Later

    Orla Gartland

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Night Flight

    Tue 12 Oct 2021 19:30

    Record Junkee

    Buy Tickets

    Willie J Healey

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    [spunge]

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Ruby Tuesdays

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    HAWKE

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Ocean Floor

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Teleman

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Magic Numbers

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Up n Coming Bandfest '21

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 13:30

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    STONE FOUNDATION

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Humanist

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Trash Boat

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    All We Are

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Ella Eyre

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The City Kids

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Hit The North 2021

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 13:00

    Various, Newcastle City Centre

    Buy Tickets

    Hit The North 2021 // Afterparty

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 23:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Neon Waltz

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    SALEM

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Spyres

    Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    THE TYNE

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    BLACK ORCHID EMPIRE

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Boo Radleys

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Rah's

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Cassia

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Mysterines

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    King Charles

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:00

    Manchester Deaf Institute

    Buy Tickets

    Lawson

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:00

    Newcastle SU

    Buy Tickets

    Lucy Spraggan

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Total Stone Roses & Oaysis: Halloween Special

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:00

    Old Fire Station, Carlisle

    Buy Tickets

    Help I Sexted My Boss

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Sold Out

    King Charles

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 19:00

    Glasgow Classic Grand

    Buy Tickets

    Nick Waterhouse

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    King Charles

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:00

    Nottingham Glee Club

    Buy Tickets

    Vega

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Declan Welsh & The Decadent West

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Holding Absence

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Wednesday 13

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Please Try Later

    A Certain Ratio

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Baltics

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Joanne Shaw Taylor

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Baltics

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Sold Out

    CUD

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Imonolith

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    The Baltics

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Sold Out

    King Charles

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 19:00

    Bristol The Thekla

    Buy Tickets

    Area Eleven

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Wayward Sons

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Glass Caves

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Trunky Juno

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Be Charlotte

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Saint Raymond

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The LaFontaines

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Gaye Bykers On Acid

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Everyone You Know

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Nerina Pallot

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wylam Brewery

    Buy Tickets

    The Hunna

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Please Try Later

    Working Men's Club

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Sam Fender - Seating

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 18:00

    Newcastle Utilita Arena

    Sold Out

    Sam Fender - Standing

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 18:00

    Newcastle Utilita Arena

    Sold Out

    Stereo MC's

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Lucy Deakin

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Daytime TV

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Weird Milk

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Ren Harvieu

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:00

    The Cluny, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    ALFA MIST

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Kawala

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Junodream

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Leifur James

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Flatline

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    WACO w/ Snake Eyes

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Candi's Dog

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:00

    Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

    Buy Tickets

    Keywest

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Retro Video Club

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The K's

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    FOZZY

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 18:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Jamie Webster

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:00

    Boiler Shop, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Will & The People

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Buckcherry

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Tigercub

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Starsailor

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Versatile

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Please Try Later

    Chubby & The Gang

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Snuff

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 15:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    InVisions

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    LIFE

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Osiah & Bound In Fear

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Covasettes

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    Michael Gallagher

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    The Crooks

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Twang

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Cabbage

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    GUARDIANS OF THE JUKEBOX

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank Underground

    Buy Tickets

    MEN UNITED LIVE AT ST DOM'S

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Popes Of Chillitown

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Bronnie

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Stone Broken

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Blood Red Shoes

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Spector

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Swiftogeddon Club Night

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 23:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Bob Mould

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Kopycat Killers

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Kiefer Sutherland

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:00

    O2 City Hall Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Smoke Fairies

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Boston Manor

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Paradise Lost with Moonspell

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Dangerous Summer

    Mon 14 Feb 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Evile

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Tomorrow Is Lost

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Night Cafe

    Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Josef Salvat

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Set It Off

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:30

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Lazuli

    Tue 01 Mar 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Tangerine Dream

    Wed 09 Mar 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Dub Pistols

    Fri 11 Mar 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Aces

    Mon 14 Mar 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Blue Stones

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Ingested

    Mon 21 Mar 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Phone Venue

    The Coral

    Thu 24 Mar 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    De La Soul

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:00

    Manchester O2 Apollo Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Twang

    Sun 27 Mar 2022 19:00

    Boiler Shop, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    KOKOROKO

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Ocean Alley

    Wed 06 Apr 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Against The Current

    Thu 07 Apr 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Therapy?

    Tue 12 Apr 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Max & Harvey

    Fri 15 Apr 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Jaya The Cat

    Tue 19 Apr 2022 19:00

    Think Tank? Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Academic

    Tue 19 Apr 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Roni Size and LTJ Bukem

    Wed 20 Apr 2022 23:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The White Buffalo

    Sat 23 Apr 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Mystery Jets

    Wed 27 Apr 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Darwin Deez

    Sun 08 May 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Wandering Hearts

    Mon 16 May 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Score

    Sat 28 May 2022 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    This Is Tomorrow - Weekend

    Fri 03 Jun 2022 13:00

    Newcastle Exhibition Park

    Buy Tickets

    The Orb

    Tue 21 Jun 2022 19:00

    Boiler Shop, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Beat

    Wed 22 Jun 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

    Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:00

    Riverside, Newcastle

    Please Try Later

    Bingley Weekender 2022 - Friday Tickets

    Fri 05 Aug 2022 15:00

    Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

    Buy Tickets

    Bingley Weekender 2022 - Weekend Tickets

    Fri 05 Aug 2022 15:00

    Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

    Buy Tickets

    Pixies Live From Times Square

    Fri 05 Aug 2022 17:00

    Times Square Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Bingley Weekender 2022 - Saturday Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 11:30

    Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

    Buy Tickets

    Bingley Weekender 2022 - Sunday Tickets

    Sun 07 Aug 2022 11:30

    Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

    Buy Tickets

    Evergrey

    Fri 23 Sep 2022 19:00

    St. Doms Newcastle

    Buy Tickets

    Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

    Tue 25 Oct 2022 18:00

    Domain - Northumbria University

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .