We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Orton: Fallen Angel

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 20:00

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 20:00

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    ABBA Forever

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Darkside - The Pink Floyd Show

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Martini Lounge: Valentine's 15th Anniversary Special

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 20:00

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Buddy Holly Lives - The Music Never Died

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 14:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Monkey With No Bum - Live on Stage

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 13:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Hurrah! For The Pirate King

    Sun 27 Feb 2022 14:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Jersey Beats: Oh What A Nite!

    Fri 11 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Laughterhouse Comedy Show

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    This is Merseybeat

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Irish Annies

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 14:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Music of the Night

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland

    Sun 27 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Comeback Special

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Apr 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 14:00

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Genesis Connected

    Fri 29 Apr 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Perfectly Frank: The Swinging Salute to Sinatra

    Sat 07 May 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    The Grand Old Lady

    Fri 20 May 2022 14:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 May 2022 19:45

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Patrick Kielty: Borderline

    Sat 21 May 2022 20:00

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sam Avery: Role Model

    Wed 08 Jun 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Spontaneous Potter: The Unofficial Improvised Parody

    Thu 29 Sep 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sean McLoughlin

    Fri 14 Oct 2022 20:00

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Vincent Simone: TANGO PASSION

    Tue 01 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Twopence To Cross The Mersey

    Sat 05 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Nov 2022 13:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Nov 2022 17:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Nov 2022 14:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Nov 2022 14:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Christmas Crooners: Baby It's Cold Outside

    Sun 27 Nov 2022 19:30

    Epstein Theatre

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .