We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie

    Jamie New is sixteen and lives on a council estate in Sheffield.

    Jamie doesn’t quite fit in.

    Jamie is terrified about the future.

    Jamie is going to be a sensation.

    Supported by his brilliant loving mum and surrounded by his friends, Jamie overcomes prejudice, beats the bullies and steps out of the darkness, into the spotlight.

    his fearless, funny, fabulous brand new musical sensation hits London with catchy new songs by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling Dan Gillespie Sells and writer Tom MacRae.

    Sixteen: the edge of possibility.  Time to make your dreams come true.

    Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30

    Apollo Theatre

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .