We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience (From 19 January 2018)

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience (From 19 January 2018)

    Inspired by one of Britain's greatest ever comedy series, this 2 hour interactive production is set in a restaurant where you the audience are the diners. If you love the original show, you'll find Faulty Towers The Dining Experience a unique, novel pleasure and unmissably great fun.

    It doesn't replicate the TV scripts. Rather, its three performers inhabit the spirit of Torquay's most inept hoteliers Basil, Sybil and Manuel to a 'T', and you'll be caught up in their madcap melee even as you dig in to your 3-course lunch or dinner.

    This 5-star, critically acclaimed production has been in constant demand throughout Australia, Europe, Ireland, Scandinavia, the United Arab Emirates and the UK ever since its Australian debut in 1997.

    While it portrays the spirit of the TV characters and the atmosphere they create, please note that the performers are impersonators, and that the show has no connection to John Cleese, Connie Booth or their original scripts, or to the BBC.

    Tickets

    Fri 17 Sep 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Sep 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Sep 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Sep 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Sep 2021 18:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 6:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Sep 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 18:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 6:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 13:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Radisson Blu Edwardian

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .