We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical

    ‘It’s not all that glitters is gold, half the story has never been told’ - Bob Marley

    Lively up yourself and celebrate the story of Jamaica’s global superstar, as the electrifying new production, Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical, bursts into life from October 2021 at the Lyric Theatre, London.

    From the hills of rural Jamaica, armed only with his overwhelming talent and righteous beliefs, Bob Marley applied himself with resolute determination to achieve international acclaim for his prophetic musical message – a gospel of love and unity.

    With unlimited access to Marley’s platinum-selling catalogue of music, the multi awardwinning team of Lee Hall (writer), Clint Dyer (director) and Arinzé Kene (playing Bob Marley) capture the rebellious spirit and story of this universal icon. A euphoric company of performers fuse with the finest reggae musicians to bring this triumphant tale of passion, political unrest and progress from Trenchtown to the West End.

    Book now and lose yourself to the rhythm of 'Exodus', 'No Woman No Cry', 'Waiting in Vain', 'Three Little Birds', ‘I Shot the Sheriff’, 'Could You Be Loved', 'Redemption Song' and so much more.

    ‘One good thing about music, when it hits you feel no pain’ - Bob Marley

    BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - TICKET EXCHANGE

    Subject to availability, tickets for Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical may be exchanged up to 24 hours prior to a performance. Tickets are exchanged on a like for like basis for a future performance and cannot exceed the value of the original booking. No partial refunds can be made if the value of the exchanged tickets is less than the original booking. If you need to exchange your booking please email us at priorityrequests@encore.co.uk

    Tickets

    Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 14:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 19:00

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Feb 2022 19:30

    Lyric Theatre

    Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .