We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Good

    Good

    John Halder is a good man. 

    But John Halder must adapt to survive. 

    How is it possible to be a good person when things are falling apart? 

    As the world faces its Second World War, John Halder, a decent, intelligent, music-loving German professor, finds himself swept along in a movement that crescendos towards an unthinkable finale. Good is a warning for our times. 

    Olivier Award-winning director Dominic Cooke reimagines one of Britain’s most powerful, political plays with David Tennant returning to the West End, for 10 weeks only.

    Tickets

    Tue 06 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 19:30

    Playhouse Theatre

    Good 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .