We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    When visiting Hampton Court Palace you are actually visiting two palaces in one; a Tudor palace magnificently developed by Cardinal Wolsey and later Henry VIII, alongside a baroque palace built by William III and Mary II.

    The first buildings at Hampton were acquired by the Knights Hospitallers Of St John Jerusalem in 1236 but Henry VIII remains the Palace's most prolific occupant and by the time Henry was finished with his renovations the palace was one the of the most modern, sophisticated and magnificent in England.

    Sir Christopher Wren, under instruction of William III developed the 'second' part of the palace in the late 1600's and transformed the east and south facades of Hampton Court with the grand and elegant baroque exteriors that dominate the Formal gardens today.

    When visiting Hampton Court do not miss the Tudor Kitchens - a living monument to 230 years of royal cooking. The kitchens were designed to feed at least 600 people twice a day and are still regularly used to prepare Tudor meals.

    Hampton Court also boasts amazing gardens; the park covers 750 acres, the formal gardens 60 acres and the actual palace buildings 6 acres. Do not miss the restored Privy Garden and the famous Maze!

    Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Dec 2020

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021

    Hampton Court Palace

    Hampton Court Palace and Gardens

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .