We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

    Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

    The critically acclaimed production is the most awarded new play in theatre history, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has won 24 major theatre awards in the UK and is the most awarded play in the history of the Olivier Awards, winning a record-breaking nine awards including Best New Play. The production has also won 25 major US awards with six Tony Awards including Best Play.

    It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

    While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.

    Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .