We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

    Please sign in to write a review.

    Tickets

    Thu 13 Aug 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Aug 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Aug 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Aug 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Aug 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Aug 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Aug 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Aug 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Aug 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Aug 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Aug 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Sep 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Sep 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Sep 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Sep 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Sep 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Sep 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Sep 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Sep 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Sep 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Oct 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Oct 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Oct 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Oct 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Oct 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Oct 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Oct 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Dec 2020 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Dec 2020 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .