We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

    Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a new play by Jack Thorne. It is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage.

    The critically acclaimed production is the most awarded new play in theatre history, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has won 24 major theatre awards in the UK and is the most awarded play in the history of the Olivier Awards, winning a record-breaking nine awards including Best New Play. The production has also won 25 major US awards with six Tony Awards including Best Play.

    It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

    While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. As past and present fuse ominously, both father and son learn the uncomfortable truth: sometimes, darkness comes from unexpected places.

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is one play presented in two Parts, which are intended to be seen in order on the same day (matinee and evening) or on two consecutive evenings.

    Tickets

    Wed 23 Jun 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Jun 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Jun 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Jun 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Jun 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Jul 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Jul 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Jul 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Jul 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Jul 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Jul 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Jul 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Aug 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Aug 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Aug 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Aug 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Aug 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Aug 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Aug 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Aug 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Sep 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Sep 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Sep 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Sep 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Sep 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:30

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Sep 2021 14:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 13:00

    Palace Theatre

    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 1:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .