We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Ian McKellen On Stage

    Ian McKellen On Stage

    Sorry, we have no Tour information
    for Ian McKellen On Stage at the moment

    Tickets

    Tue 10 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Dec 2019 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020 15:00

    Harold Pinter Theatre

    Ian McKellen On Stage: With Tolkien, Shakespeare, Others and YOU 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .