We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website - change your settings

    Il Divo

    Il Divo

    Il Divo is the world's first and most successful classical crossover group. The foursome have sold over 26 million albums worldwide, achieved over 50 number one records, received 160 gold and platinum sales awards in over 33 countries and staged four groundbreaking world tours. The international quartet comprises of tenor Urs Buhler of Switzerland, baritone Carlos Marin of Spain, pop artist Sébastien Izambard of France and tenor David Miller from the United States. As Il Divo first came to fruition in 2003, this year’s album and complementary concert series marks a milestone for the four singers as they commemorate the success of a 10-year career together.

    Tickets

    Thu 05 Jul 2018 17:00

    Euston Park

    Il Divo

    Off Sale

    Sat 07 Jul 2018 17:00

    Englefield Estate

    Il Divo

    Off Sale

    Sun 08 Jul 2018 17:00

    Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich

    Il Divo

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Jul 2018 17:00

    Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

    Il Divo

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Jul 2018 19:00

    Edinburgh Castle Esplanade

    Il Divo

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Jul 2018 17:00

    Alcester Ragley Hall

    Il Divo

    Off Sale

    Sun 15 Jul 2018 17:00

    Alnwick Castle

    Il Divo

    Off Sale

    Tue 17 Jul 2018 17:00

    Stansted Park

    Il Divo

    Off Sale

    Fri 20 Jul 2018 17:00

    Belvoir Castle, Grantham

    Il Divo

    Off Sale

    Sat 21 Jul 2018 17:00

    Scarborough Open Air Theatre

    Il Divo

    Buy Tickets