We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Jools Holland

    Jools Holland

    Jools Holland OBE DL is a composer, pianist, bandleader and broadcaster.
    From playing pubs in the East End docks as a teenage greaser, to leading his rhythm and blues orchestra and selling millions of records this century, it is his passion for music that has made Jools Holland into a doyen of the music scene.
    Jools was awarded an OBE in 2003 for his services to the British music industry. He is married with four children and lives in a world of his own.

    Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    O2 City Hall Newcastle

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Glasgow SEC Armadillo

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Glasgow SEC Armadillo

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Bath Forum

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Plymouth Pavilions

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:00

    Brighton Centre

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 18:30

    Leeds First Direct Arena

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:00

    Manchester O2 Apollo Theatre

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 19:30

    Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30

    Birmingham Symphony Hall

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30

    Birmingham Symphony Hall

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 May 2022 19:30

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jul 2022 19:00

    Milton Keynes Theatre

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 19:30

    Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

    Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Sold Out

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .