We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Les Miserables

    Les Miserables

    Winner of the 2014 BBC Radio 2 Audience Olivier Award. Cameron Mackintosh’s legendary production of Boublil and Schönberg’s Les Misérables is a global stage sensation.

    Seen by more than 65 million people in 42 countries and in 22 languages around the globe, it is still breaking box-office records everywhere in its 28th year.

    Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit.

    Ex-convict Jean Valjean is hunted for decades by the ruthless policeman Javert after he breaks parole. When Valjean agrees to care for factory worker Fantine’s young daughter, Cosette, their lives change forever. 

    Featuring the songs 'I Dreamed A Dream', 'Bring Him Home', 'One Day More' and 'On My Own' – Les Misérables is the show of shows!

    Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 31 Oct 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Dec 2020 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Mar 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Mar 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .