We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Les Miserables

    Les Miserables

    Winner of the 2014 BBC Radio 2 Audience Olivier Award. Cameron Mackintosh’s legendary production of Boublil and Schönberg’s Les Misérables is a global stage sensation.

    Seen by more than 65 million people in 42 countries and in 22 languages around the globe, it is still breaking box-office records everywhere in its 28th year.

    Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit.

    Ex-convict Jean Valjean is hunted for decades by the ruthless policeman Javert after he breaks parole. When Valjean agrees to care for factory worker Fantine’s young daughter, Cosette, their lives change forever. 

    Featuring the songs 'I Dreamed A Dream', 'Bring Him Home', 'One Day More' and 'On My Own' – Les Misérables is the show of shows!

    Tickets

    Tue 28 Jun 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jun 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jun 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jun 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jul 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jul 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 02 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 09 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 16 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 23 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 30 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Aug 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 31 Aug 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 01 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 02 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 03 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 04 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 06 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 07 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 08 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 09 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 10 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 11 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Sep 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Sep 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Oct 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Oct 2022 19:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Oct 2022 14:30

    Queen's Theatre

    Les Miserables 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .