We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Life of Pi

    Life of Pi

    After a cargo ship sinks in the middle of the vast Pacific Ocean, there are five survivors stranded on a lifeboat - a hyena, a zebra, an orangutan, a Royal Bengal tiger, and a sixteen year-old boy named Pi. Time is against them, nature is harsh, who will survive?

    Based on one of the most extraordinary and best-loved works of fiction – winner of the Man Booker Prize, selling over fifteen million copies worldwide – and featuring breath-taking puppetry and state-of-the-art visuals, Life of Pi is a universally acclaimed, smash hit adaptation of an epic journey of endurance and hope.

    Long after the curtain falls, “Life of Pi will make you believe in the power of theatre” (The Times). 

    ***** ‘A extraordinary journey. Unmissable’ The Guardian

    ***** ‘It will make you believe in theatre. A triumph’ Sunday Times

    ***** ‘Everything about this production is amazing’ The Observer

    *****  ‘The puppetry is out of this world.’ Mail on Sunday

    Tickets

    Sun 26 Sep 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Sep 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Oct 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Oct 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Oct 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Oct 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Oct 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Nov 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Nov 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Nov 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Dec 2021 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Dec 2021 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Jan 2022 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 15:00

    Wyndham's Theatre

    Life of Pi 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .