We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    “The London Bridge Experience and Tombs – Voted the UK Scariest Year Round Scare Attraction for the last five years – is a 2 part attraction combining interactive character led fun with a trip through 2000 years history of London Bridge and the surrounding area.

    Intended as a tongue in cheek yet interesting day out for groups and individuals alike the experience takes guests through the story of the very first bridge inception, a thrilling insight into Boudicca battle with the Romans, and the gruesome story of the fate that became those who would betray the Monarch by the ultimate sin – treason - hung drawn and quartered and with their head tarred and spiked on a stick guests will leave knowing that they definitely don’t want that fate to befall them.

    The bridge burned and fell many times, experience the horror of being trapped on the bridge before escaping into The Star Inn – it’s a rip roaring time in this pub, even more so when that old rogue Jack the Ripper makes an entrance. To ensure that your insides don’t end up on your outside take a trip through the time tunnel but beware what awaits at the other end…

    For those who dare, enter the London Tombs, designed to scare, horrify and worry even the hardest of men.

    The London Tombs – a genuine former plague pit – is terrorised by the ones that shouldn’t be spoken about, with their masks and depraved minds it is unsure if the real is real at all and the impossible is true indeed! Take flight with friends and don’t let go as the clowns who smile attempt to kill  and the chainsaw maniac attempts to keep you in his lair!

    Although not for the faint hearted, this is an attraction that ticks all the boxes. Funny, historical, creepy but overall horrifyingly educational fun.

    Tickets

    Mon 21 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Oct 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 03 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 10 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020

    London Bridge Experience/Tombs

    London Bridge Experience and Tombs

    Buy Tickets