We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    The London Pass is a sightseeing city card which gives you the opportunity to visit  over 60+ London attractions and tours including Tower of London, Westminster Abbey and many more.

    Skip the lines at various attractions – saving you time during the busy summer season.

    Receive a free 160+ page booklet with your purchase of the pass.

    You can also add a travelcard for unlimited travel on all public transport in London.

    Receive additional discounts at restaurants and shops helping you save even more!

    Highlights

    • One Day Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket
    • See London’s Top Landmarks and Attractions including Buckingham Palace, Tower Of London, St Paul’s Cathedral, Tower Bridge, Trafalgar Square & Piccadilly Circus
    • Over 60 Stops on 5 Different Routes
    • Buses depart approximately Every 15-20 minutes and Every 5-10 Minutes from the Main Tourist Points
    • Live English or Multilingual Audio Guide
    • One calendar day hop-on hop-off bus ticket (not 24 hours)

    Entrances to attractions & optional gratuities optional are not included

    Tickets

    Thu 06 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 1 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .