We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    The London Pass is a sightseeing city card which gives entry to a choice of over 60 popular tourist attractions in the city (All attractions are listed in the London Pass Guidebook which you will recieve when you collect your pass from the Ticket Booth). 

    Available for either 1,2,3,6 or 10 Days making it easy and affordable by giving access to the top sights in the city with one card. The London Pass is valid for consecutive days only, not 24 hour periods, and is activated by scanning the card upon entry at the first attraction. Another great benefit of the London Pass is that it allows you to skip frustrating queues at a number of attractions. Look for the London Pass signs and show the attendant your valid London Pass to jump the line.

    What is included:

    • Free entry to over 60 attractions, tours and museums

    • Fast Track Entry – skip the lines at selected attractions to save time

    • Free Hop on Hop Off Bus Tour to explore London with a 1 day ticket

    • Over 20 exclusive special offers.

    NEW Attractions for 2018

    • The View From The Shard

    Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 19 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 26 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets