We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    The London Pass is a sightseeing city card which gives entry to a choice of over 60 popular tourist attractions in the city (All attractions are listed in the London Pass Guidebook which you will recieve when you collect your pass from the Ticket Booth). 

    Available for either 1,2,3,6 or 10 Days making it easy and affordable by giving access to the top sights in the city with one card. The London Pass is valid for consecutive days only, not 24 hour periods, and is activated by scanning the card upon entry at the first attraction. Another great benefit of the London Pass is that it allows you to skip frustrating queues at a number of attractions. Look for the London Pass signs and show the attendant your valid London Pass to jump the line.

    What is included:

    • Free entry to over 60 attractions, tours and museums

    • Fast Track Entry – skip the lines at selected attractions to save time

    • Free Hop on Hop Off Bus Tour to explore London with a 1 day ticket

    • Over 20 exclusive special offers.

    NEW Attractions for 2018

    • The View From The Shard

    Tickets

    Sun 11 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 12 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 13 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 14 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 15 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 16 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 17 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 18 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 19 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 20 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 21 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 22 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 23 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 24 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 25 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 26 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 27 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 28 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 29 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 30 Apr 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 May 2021

    Leisure Pass Group Ltd

    London Pass with Travel Card - 2 Day

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .