We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Love Love Love

    Love Love Love

    It’s 1967. The Beatles are performing All You Need Is Love on global TV for the very first time. Kenneth and Sandra meet.

    Love, Love, Love, charts one couple’s journey forty years from the era of free love to the beginning of the 21st Century. Smoking, drinking, affectionate and paranoid, Kenneth and Sandra build their life and family together in a time of increasing national prosperity, when the future is always better than the past.

    Now they’re retired and their children grown, but why hasn’t it all worked out the way they thought?

    What happens when the children you think you’ve done everything for, believe you haven’t done enough?

    A family go to war over their personal politics in Mike Bartlett’s funny and scathing look at the opposing values of two very different generations.
     

    Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:00

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 13:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 14:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 13:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Mar 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 13:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 1:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Apr 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Apr 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 14:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Apr 2020 19:30

    Lyric Hammersmith

    Love Love Love 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets