We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Magic Goes Wrong

    Magic Goes Wrong

    Created with Magic legends Penn & Teller, Mischief Theatre conjure up an evening of grand illusion.

    In the next ‘Goes Wrong’ comedy to hit the West End, the original Mischief company play a hapless gang of magicians presenting a charity event.

    As the accidents spiral out of control, so does their fundraising target!

    Appearing from 14th December 2019.

    *Penn & Teller are co-creators of the show and won’t be appearing on stage. 

    Tickets

    Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Dec 2021 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Dec 2021 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Dec 2021 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Dec 2021 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Jan 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Jan 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Jan 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 01 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 08 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 22 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Feb 2022 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Feb 2022 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .