We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Magic Goes Wrong

    Magic Goes Wrong

    Created with Magic legends Penn & Teller, Mischief Theatre conjure up an evening of grand illusion.

    In the next ‘Goes Wrong’ comedy to hit the West End, the original Mischief company play a hapless gang of magicians presenting a charity event.

    As the accidents spiral out of control, so does their fundraising target!

    Appearing from 14th December 2019.

    *Penn & Teller are co-creators of the show and won’t be appearing on stage. 

    Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Dec 2019 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 24 Dec 2019 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 31 Dec 2019 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 07 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jan 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jan 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 04 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Mar 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Mar 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 03 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Mar 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Mar 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Mar 2020 14:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 2:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Mar 2020 19:00

    Vaudeville Theatre

    Magic Goes Wrong 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets