We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Mamma Mia

    Mamma Mia

    Join the ultimate feel-good party at MAMMA MIA!, the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!

    Set on a Greek island paradise, a story of love, friendship and identity is cleverly told through the timeless songs of ABBA.

    Sophie’s quest to discover the father she’s never known brings her mother face to face with three men from her distant romantic past on the eve of a wedding they’ll never forget!

    Since premiering in London 18 years ago, this irresistibly funny comedy has thrilled over 60 million people all around the world. There's never been a better time to see this unforgettable musical in the West End, where it all began.

    Whatever age you are, you can‘t help but have the time of your life at MAMMA MIA!

    Tickets

    Mon 17 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Jan 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 30 Jan 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 31 Jan 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Feb 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Feb 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Feb 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Feb 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Feb 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Mar 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 11 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 12 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 13 Mar 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 14 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 16 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 18 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 20 Mar 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 21 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 23 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 27 Mar 2022 14:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Mar 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Apr 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 15:00

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 3:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Apr 2022 19:30

    Novello Theatre

    MAMMA MIA! 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .