We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Mary Poppins

    Mary Poppins

    Sorry, we have no Tour information
    for Mary Poppins at the moment

    Tickets

    Wed 23 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 24 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 25 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 26 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 28 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 29 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 30 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 31 Oct 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 01 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 02 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 04 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 05 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 06 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 07 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 08 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 09 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Tue 12 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Nov 2019 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Nov 2019 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Nov 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Dec 2019 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Dec 2019 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 01 Jan 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 02 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 03 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 04 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 05 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 08 Jan 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 09 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 10 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 11 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 12 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 15 Jan 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 17 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 18 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 19 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 26 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 01 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 02 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 05 Feb 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 07 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 08 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 09 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 12 Feb 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 13 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 14 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 15 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 16 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 17 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 19 Feb 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 20 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 21 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 23 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 26 Feb 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 28 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 29 Feb 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 01 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 04 Mar 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 06 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 07 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 08 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 09 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 11 Mar 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 15 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 19 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 20 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 21 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 22 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Mar 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets