We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

    Mary Poppins

    Mary Poppins

    Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s multi award-winning musical MARY POPPINS returns to its original West End home at the Prince Edward Theatre from 23 October 2019.
    The magical story of the world’s favourite Nanny is triumphantly and spectacularly brought to the stage with dazzling choreography, incredible effects and unforgettable songs. Starring Zizi Strallen, returning to play the title role following great acclaim on the recent sell-out international tour, and Charlie Stemp as Bert, who recently gave an award-winning performance as Arthur Kipps in Cameron Mackintosh’s production of Half A Sixpence.

    The stage production of MARY POPPINS is brilliantly adapted from the wonderful stories by PL Travers and the original film. It is co-created by Cameron Mackintosh and has a book by Oscar-winning screenwriter and Downton Abbey creator, Julian Fellowes. With a timeless score by Richard M Sherman and Robert B Sherman including the classic songs; Jolly Holiday, Step in Time, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious and Feed the Birds with new songs and additional music and lyrics, including Practically Perfect, by the Olivier award-winning British team of George Stiles and Anthony Drewe.

    Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 26 Nov 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27 Nov 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 28 Nov 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 29 Nov 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 30 Nov 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 02 Dec 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 03 Dec 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 05 Dec 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 06 Dec 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 07 Dec 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 09 Dec 2020 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 11 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 13 Jan 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 14 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 16 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 17 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 18 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 20 Jan 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 21 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 22 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 23 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 24 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 25 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 27 Jan 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 28 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 29 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 30 Jan 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 31 Jan 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Feb 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 08 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 10 Feb 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 12 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 13 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 14 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 15 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 17 Feb 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 18 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 19 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 20 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 21 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 22 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 24 Feb 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 25 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 26 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 27 Feb 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 28 Feb 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Mon 01 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Wed 03 Mar 2021 19:00

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Thu 04 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sat 06 Mar 2021 19:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 7:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Sun 07 Mar 2021 14:30

    Prince Edward Theatre

    Mary Poppins 2:30 PM

    Buy Tickets

    Please wait while we process your payment . . .